common_core_connect_logoccmc_tcoe_combined_logoA5CD2E4C784D

Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search


ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS HOME


ELA Consultants

Jenean Bray
jenean.bray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3357

Timothy Budz
timothy.budz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3353

Sandi Cahill
sandi.cahill@tcoe.org
ELA/ELD Consultant
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3358


Lisa Lemus
lisa.lemus@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3355


Marla Martin
marla.martin@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3351

Lenore Medina
lenore.medina@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3356

Tammy Milligan
tammy.milligan@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3350


Alesha Ramirez
alesha.ramirez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3352


Choose a Resource Category below...


ela-quicklinks-button

ela-standards-frameworks-button

ela-professional-learning-button

ela-eld-frameworks-implementation-button

ela-tcoe-created-resources-button