Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search












MATHEMATICS HOME

Our most popular resource collections:
(Click arrows to scroll through)


Math Consultants


Javier Garcia
javier.garcia@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3334

Julie Joseph
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641

Joseph Lamb
joseph.lamb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031

Nicholas Lopez
nicholas.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031

Christine Roberts
christine.roberts@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548

Daniel Rocha
daniel.rocha@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 

Carl Veater
carl.veater@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 

Stephanie Verners
stephanie.verners@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3336

Kim Webb
kim.webb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3331