Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search












MATHEMATICS HOME

Our most popular resource collections:
(Click arrows to scroll through)


Math Consultants


Arcy Alafa
arcy.alafa@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3339

Julie Joseph
julie.joseph@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3641

Joseph Lamb
joseph.lamb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3332

Nicholas Lopez
nicholas.lopez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3337

Christine Roberts
christine.roberts@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3548

Cassie Sisemore
cassie.sisemore@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3335

Carl Veater
carl.veater@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3332

Stephanie Verners
stephanie.verners@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3336

Kim Webb
kim.webb@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3331