Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search




ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS HOME

Our most popular resource collections:
(Click arrows to scroll through)


ELA/ELD Curriculum Consultants

Laura Gonzalez
laura.gonzalez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3352

Carole Wiley
carole.wiley@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3354

Gay Atmajian
gay.atmajian@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3358

Tim Budz
tim.budz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3353

Dr. Jen Francone
jennifer.francone@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3355

Lisa Lemus
lisa.lemus@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3359


Marla Martin
marla.martin@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3351

Scott Pierce
scott.pierce@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3356


Alesha Ramirez
alesha.ramirez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3357