Search The Multimedia Center Click for Advanced Search




ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS HOME


ELA Consultants

Laura Gonzalez
laura.gonzalez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3352

Jenean Bray
jenean.bray@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3353

Timothy Budz
tim.budz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3353

Cari Carlson
cari.carlson@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3358

Lisa Lemus
lisa.lemus@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3359


Marla Martin
marla.martin@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3351

Alesha Ramirez
alesha.ramirez@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3357


Choose a Resource Category below...